представители - внутренний рынок

Имя и фамилия Телефон E-mail
Robert Dominiczak +48 607 088 858 robert@amis.pl
Daniel Olesiński +48 663 737 375 daniel@amis.pl
Piotr Piec +48 663 737 109 piotrpiec@amis.pl
Michał Lewandowski +48 663 737 108 michal@amis.pl
Krzysztof Prządak +48 663 037 503 krzysztof@amis.pl
Paweł Barczyński +48 695 606 262 pawel@amis.pl
Piotr Pietkiewicz +48 663 737 107 piotr@amis.pl
Szymon Barczyński +48 663 737 233 szymon@amis.pl
  Директор по продажам  
Roman Wielesik +48 607 088 228 r.wielesik@amis.pl

Контакты
связь

Местонахождение фирмы:

ул. Пилсудского 93г

10-449 Ольштын, Польша

тел. +48 89 537 51 52

Производственный завод:

Нова Весь Мала 32

11-040 Добре Място, Польша

тел. +48 89 532 44 10

Форма
Связаться