przedstawiciele - rynek krajowy

Imię i nazwisko Telefon E-mail
Robert Dominiczak +48 607 088 858 robert@amis.pl
Tomasz Złotucha +48 663 737 375 tomasz@amis.pl
Kamil Olszak +48 663 737 109 kamil@amis.pl
Michał Lewandowski +48 663 737 108 michal@amis.pl
Krzysztof Prządak +48 663 037 503 krzysztof@amis.pl
Paweł Barczyński +48 695 606 262 pawel@amis.pl
Piotr Pietkiewicz +48 663 737 107 piotr@amis.pl
Szymon Barczyński +48 663 737 233 szymon@amis.pl
  Dyrektor Sprzedaży  
Roman Wielesik +48 607 088 228 r.wielesik@amis.pl
 

Skontaktuj się
z nami

Siedziba firmy:

ul. Piłsudskiego 93g

10-449 Olsztyn, Polska

Tel. +48 89 537 51 52

Zakład produkcyjny:

Nowa Wieś Mała 32

11-040 Dobre Miasto, Polska

Tel. +48 89 532 44 10

formularz
kontaktowy